fbpx

FEATURED KEYNOTE - DAY ONE

Paul Brandt

Paul Brandt

Chief Experience Officer

Loanpal logo

A Balanced Approach to CX for Extraordinary Outcomes 

From operational excellence and quality to the employee experience, and more — creating a balanced approach to customer experience requires everything working in unison in order to deliver an extraordinary customer experience (CX). Every day we’re barraged with data, KPIs, stats, etc. It can often feel like we’re drowning in “Information Overload!” So, how do you make sense of it all? Learn how Loanpal has focused its thinking on building a “Winning Formula” for their customers. This approach has helped ensure CX success by building a balanced approach across a host of variables. It starts with customer-first principles — knowing your customers and understanding what they value — then determining how to measure success against these principles.

Join Paul Brandt, Chief Executive Officer at Loanpal, as he shares a powerful strategy for providing balanced, frictionless support for millions of homeowners who are making investments in sustainable upgrades such as carbon footprint reducing solar systems, high-efficiency HVAC solutions, and much more.

Agenda

DAY 1: Monday, April 26, 2021

Add to My Outlook Calendar         Add to My Google Calendar

 

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM PDT
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT

 

Corporate Forum

Peer-to-Peer CX Leadership Collaboration – Exclusively for Corporate Brand Leaders

 

DAY 2: Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Add to My Outlook Calendar         Add to My Google Calendar

 

7:15 AM – 7:30 AM PDT
10:15 AM – 10:30 AM EDT

 

Opening Remarks

 

Chad McDaniel
Execs In The Know

7:30 AM – 8:15 AM PDT
10:30 AM – 11:15 AM EDT

 

Keynote: A Balanced Approach to CX for Extraordinary Outcomes

 

Paul Brandt
Loanpal

8:15 AM – 9:00 AM PDT
11:15 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

 

Panel: Re-Working Digital CX: A Reality Check with Top Brands

 

Kevin Bottoms
TELUS International

Deserie Dulaney
Compass

Jason Clement
CVS Health

John Riordan
Shopify

9:15-AM – 10:00 AM PDT
12:15 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

 

Panel: Customer Feedback: 4 Fresh Practices for Unlocking Employee Potential

 

Ellie Dubbs
Concentrix

Sandra Diggs-Miller
Entergy New Orleans

Jim Gallagher
Nordstrom

Karine Poulin
Air Canada

10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PDT
1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EDT

 

Case Study: Cummins: A Proactive Approach to Forecasting Beyond the Contact Center

 

John J. Weippert
Cummins, Inc

Dave Hoekstra
Calabrio

11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PDT
2:00 PM – 2:45 PM EDT

 

Keynote: The Adaptive Change: How Fanatics Inc. Provided a Strong eCommerce CX in a Time of Immense Change

 

Carolyne Truelove
Fanatics

12:00 PM – 12:45 PM PDT
3:00 PM – 3:45 PM EDT

 

Breakout Sessions: Coffee Talks

Exclusively for Corporate Brand Leaders

 

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM PDT
4:00 PM – 4:45 PM EDT

 

Keynote: 

 

Whitnee Hawthorne 
JetBlue

 

DAY 3: Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Add to My Outlook Calendar         Add to My Google Calendar

 

7:15 AM – 7:30 AM PDT
10:15 AM – 10:30 AM EDT

 

Welcome & Opening Remarks

Chad McDaniel
Execs In The Know

7:30 AM – 8:15 AM PDT
10:30 AM – 11:15 AM EDT

 

Keynote: Verizon: Moving the World with a Personal Touch

 

Phil Leininger
Verizon

8:15 AM – 9:00 AM PDT
111:15 AM – 12:00 PM EDT

 

Case Study: Doing Contact Center Quality Assurance the Right Way

 

 

Chris Vodola
Stella Connect

9:15 AM – 10:00 AM PDT
12:15 PM – 1:00 PM EDT

 

Case Study: 

 

10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PDT
1:00 PM – 2:45 PM EDT

 

Panel: The Importance of Research to the Modern CX Executive

 

Fancy Mills
COPC Inc.

Daniel Mendez Costabel
Microsoft

Brandon Linton
Marriott

China Scroggins
Forever 21

11:00 AM – 11:45 PM PDT
2:00 PM – 2:45 PM EDT

 

Case Study: Harnessing Call Center Data- A Real World Story Intelligent Automation turns data insights into call center action

 

Jennifer Lee
Intradiem

Kevin Jolliffe
Intradiem

12:00 PM – 12:45 PM PDT
3:00 PM – 3:45 PM EDT

 

Breakout Sessions: Coffee Talks

Exclusively for Corporate Brand Leaders

 

1:00 PM – 1:45 PM PDT
4:00 PM – 4:45 PM EDT

 

Keynote: Trust & Safety requires Customer Centric Approach

 

Radha Penekelapati
YouTube

Featured Brands That Attend Our Online Events