fbpx

Agenda

Monday, October 5th

7:00–9:00 AM (PDT) / 10:00 AM–12:00 PM (EDT)

 

Braindates 

9:00 AM – 1:45 PM (PDT) /12:00 pm–4:45 PM (EDT)

 

Coffee Talks

1:30 PM–4:30 PM (PDT) / 4:30 PM–7:30 PM (EDT)

 

Braindates

 

Tuesday, October 6th

8:15 AM–8:30 AM (PDT) / 11:15 AM–11:30 AM (EDT)

 

Opening Remarks

8:30 AM–9:00 AM (PDT) / 11:30 AM–12:00 PM (EDT)

 

Keynote

9:15 AM–9:45 AM (PDT) / 12:15 PM–12:45 PM (EDT)

 

Panel

10:00 AM–10:45 AM (PDT) / 1:00 PM–1:45 PM (EDT)

 

Case Study

10:45 AM–11:15 AM (PDT) / 1:45 PM–2:15 PM (EDT)

 

Shop Talks 

11:30 AM–12:00 PM (PDT) / 2:30 PM–3:00 PM (EDT)

 

Panel

12:15 PM–1:00 PM (PDT) / 3:15 PM–4:00 PM (EDT)

 

Case Study

1:15 PM– 1:45 PM (PDT) / 4:15 PM–4:45 PM (EDT)

 

Keynote

2:00 PM–4:30 PM (PDT) / 5:00 PM–7:30 PM (EDT)

 

Braindates

 

Wednesday, October 7th

8:15 AM–8:30 AM (PDT) / 11:15 AM–11:30 AM (EDT)

 

Opening Remarks

8:30 AM–9:00 AM (PDT) / 11:30 AM–12:00 PM (EDT)

 

Keynote

9:15 AM–9:45 AM (PDT) / 12:15 PM–12:45 PM (EDT)

 

Panel

10:00 AM–10:45 AM (PDT) / 1:00 PM–1:45 PM (EDT)

 

Case Study

10:45 AM–11:15 AM (PDT) / 1:45 PM–2:15 PM (EDT)

 

Shop Talk

11:15 AM–11:45 AM (PDT) / 2:15 PM–2:45 PM (EDT)

 

Panel

12:00 PM–12:30 PM (PDT) / 3:00 PM–3:30 PM (EDT)

 

Keynote

12:45 PM–1:15 PM (PDT) / 3:45 PM–4:15 PM (EDT)

 

Keynote

1:30 PM–5:00 PM (PDT) / 4:30 PM–8:00 PM (EDT)

 

Braindates

 

Our Community By the Numbers

42%

VP and Above

29%

Senior / Director

16%

Senior / Manager

13%

Other

Featured Brands That Attend Our Online Events

Interested In Sponsoring?