fbpx

CustomerCONNECT

People. Process. Technology.

February 23 – 24, 2021

A VIRTUAL EVENT

view agenda   register now

Agenda

DAY 1: Tuesday, February 23, 2021

8:15 AM – 8:30 AM (PT)
11:15 AM – 11:30 AM (ET)

 

Welcome & Opening Remarks

 

8:30 AM – 9:00 AM (PT)
11:30 AM – 12:00 AM (ET)

 

Keynote

 

9:15 AM – 10:00 AM (PT)
12:15 PM – 1:00 PM (ET)

 

Thought Leadership Session

10:15 AM – 11:00 AM (PT)
1:15 PM – 2:00 PM (ET)

 

Thought Leadership Session

11:15 AM – 12:00 PM (PT)
2:15 PM – 3:00 PM (ET)

 

Thought Leadership Session

12:15 PM – 12:45 PM (PT)
3:15 PM – 3:45 PM (ET)

 

Keynote

 

DAY 2: Wednesday, February 24, 2021

8:30 AM – 9:00 AM (PT)
11:30 AM – 12:00 AM (ET)

 

Keynote

 

9:15 AM – 10:00 AM (PT)
12:15 PM – 1:00 PM (ET)

 

Thought Leadership Session

10:15 AM – 11:00 AM (PT)
1:15 PM – 2:00 PM (ET)

 

Thought Leadership Session

11:15 AM – 12:00 PM (PT)
2:15 PM – 3:00 PM (ET)

 

Thought Leadership Session

12:15 PM – 12:45 PM (PT)
3:15 PM – 3:45 PM (ET)

 

Keynote

Featured Brands That Attend Our Online Events