fbpx

ATTENTION CORPORATE ATTENDEES

Virtual CRS Has Many Great Networking Opportunities Just for You!

New connections, old friends, and shared inspiration have always been a highlight of our community and our events. We are recreating this experience for Virtual CRS with two unique ways to engage with your fellow corporate attendees:

To get more information about these unique virtual networking and engagement opportunities, simply Register for Virtual CRS.

  • Mindshare in a whole new way — have a Braindate!

    Braindate is a simple-to-use platform for meeting up virtually — one-on-one or in groups of five. All meeting opportunities are created and discovered by you and other users based on shared interests in specific CX topics. It’s a simple way for attendees to be the CEO’s of their own learning journeys and networking paths. In other words, Braindate is your chance to gain critical insights from others — just like at a live event.

  • Kick back, relax, and join the conversation during a live Coffee Talk session.

    A Coffee Talk is a 45-minute, two-way video roundtable discussion where CX corporate leaders like you have an opportunity to engage in lively conversations on a variety of pre-selected topics. Hear from other experts, share your own insights, and partake in a highly-focused and constructive discussion.


Learn, Share, Network, and Engage – Online! Schedule A Braindate!

Virtual Networking & Engagement At Its Finest

You are joining Virtual CRS to meet great people and learn about new things – CX topics you care about and ones you want to collaborate about with your leadership peers. But how do you spark those meaningful conversations? It all starts with a Braindate.

Virtual Braindates are knowledge-sharing conversations that you, yes you the registered Corporate Brand attendee,* book with others to have one-on-one or in small group video conversation, right on our private Execs In the Know Braindate platform. They’re the best way to connect with, learn from, and have terrific conversations with new people—all virtually.

*Braindates are available to registered Corporate Brand attendees only.*

If you are a solution provider (BPO, vendor, etc.), contact Chad in sales to explore other ways to get involved in future events.

Login To Braindate

How To Schedule Your Braindate

[1]

Register for Customer Response Summit to receive your private invitation.

[2]

Log-in to the Execs In The Know Virtual CRS Braindate portal and enter the same email you used to register and create your password.

[3]

Explore the topic marketplace where everyone is sharing their valuable knowledge from work or personal experiences.

[4]

Post a topic of your own, inspired by something that interests you (whether you want to learn about this topic or share your knowledge & expertise).

[5]

Book your Braindates by either sending invitations to meet for one-on-one conversations or book a spot in a group to join others in conversations.

[6]

During Virtual CRS, when it’s time to meet, log-in to Braindate to join the video call.

 

To get more information about Braindate virtual networking opportunities, simply Register for Virtual CRS.

Get Engaged Through Coffee Talks

Virtual Networking & Engagement At It's Finest

Find the right Coffee Talk for you in our full line-up of inspiring topics with inspiring leaders. Attend one or attend them all – it’s a great way to meet your fellow Corporate Brand Leaders and engage in meaningful discussion to gain perspectives and insights.

Coffee Talk Schedule on October 5, 2020
(45 Minute Sessions)

Start Time

Topic

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT Is Your Customer Experience Strategy Immune to the Next Crisis? – with host: Interactions
10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT Stay Secure & Compliant in the New Work at Home Reality – with host: Concentrix
11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT The New Rules of Customer Service Messaging – with host: Nuance
12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT Rethinking Technology to Empower CX – CTO Insights – with host TELUS International
1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT Intentional Service Design In The Face of Unprecedented Global Change – with host: COPC

COFFEE TALK SESSIONS ARE NOW FULL

To get more information about Coffee Talk virtual engagement opportunities, simply Register for Virtual CRS.